Headquarters

FEBE SCRAP s.r.o.

Prostorná 837/9
709 00 Ostrava - Mariánské Hory
Tel.: +420 596 616 660
Fax: +420 596 612 173
E-mail: info@febescrap.cz
IČ: 017 91 427

mapa
Ing. David Hodeček
finanční ředitel
hodecek@febescrap.cz


Ing. Tomáš Jirásek
ředitel nákupu
+420 702 20 99 70
jirasek@febescrap.cz

Ing. Michal Essler
obchodník
+420 723 957 246
essler@febescrap.cz

Bc. David Valový
obchodní ředitel
+420 725 531 490
valovy@febescrap.cz

Bc. Adam Varady
Obchodník
+420 608 329 345
varady@febescrap.cz

Ing. Jakub Orsag
Obchodník
+420 607 058 549
orsag@febescrap.cz

Ing. Martin Stibor
Obchodník
+420 739 579 220
stibor@febescrap.cz

Jan Jirsa
Obchodník
+420 730 172 996
jirsa@febescrap.cz

Dalibor Valenta
Obchodník
+420 605 260 907
valenta@febescrap.cz

Provozovna

FEBE SCRAP s.r.o

Kirilovova 181, 739 21 Paskov

Tel.: +420 596 616 660
Fax.: +420 596 612 173
Email: info@febescrap.cz
IČ: 017 91 427


Přejít na mapu google